Collaborations

I love to collaborate with great brands.

Collaborations are to me a real opportunity to discover brands, universes, and to share all of this with my readership. I privilege brands that can be related in a way to my blog (fashion brands, related to Barcelona…) and qualitative ones. What does this last word means ? I have accepted in the past collaborations with very cheap brands that I regret today. I try now to privilege brands that are human, that tell stories and have special designers or ethics.

It seems obvious to me but I’d rather write it : I always give a sincere opinion on my collaborations. That I liked the product or not, I say what I think, was I disappointed or super satisfied by the collaboration. The aim of a collaboration with a blogger for a brand is to be known to a targeted audience, so may as well the review to be authentic, no ?

Here is a sample of the collaborations that I did : Gaston in Barcelona – Sacs C-Oui – Happiness Boutique – Zaful – Liu Jo – JD Sports – Le tiroir à collants

You want to collaborate with me ? No problems ! If your email is personalized and human (I delete immediately the ones that look like a list of to dos and that are sent to groups of bloggers massively), with a reasonable offer, I will take the time to read you and answer you ! My blog isn’t my job – so I can have some delays to answer, but don’t worry, I am pretty much open to new opportunities ! 🙂

Want to contact me ? One address : estelle.ducommun@gmail.com

And don’t hesitate to follow or contact me on Instagram too where I am super active !

Instagram

Collaborations

J’adore collaborer avec des super marques.

Les partenariats sont pour moi une réelle opportunité de découvrir des marques, des univers, et de partager cela à mes lecteurs. Je privilégie les marques avec un domaine similaire à mon blog (mode, relié à Barcelone…) et qualitatives. Que veut dire ce dernier mot ? J’ai pu accepter des collaborations avec des marques très cheaps que je regrette aujourd’hui. J’essaie désormais de privilégier des marques humaines, avec des histoires, des créateurs, ou une éthique spéciaux.

Cela me semble évident, mais je préfère l’écrire : je donne toujours un avis sincère sur mes partenariats. Que le produit m’ait plu ou pas, je dis ce que je pense, quand cela n’allait pas, et bien sûr quand j’étais vraiment satisfaite. Le but d’une collaboration avec une blogueuse est avant tout de faire parler de soi auprès d’une communauté ciblée, alors autant que la revue soit authentique, non ?

Voici un échantillon de mes collaborations : Gaston in Barcelona – Sacs C-Oui – Happiness Boutique – Zaful – Liu Jo – JD Sports – Le tiroir à collants

Vous voulez collaborer avec moi ? Pas de soucis ! Si votre mail est un tant soit peu personnalisé et humain (je supprime direct ceux qui ressemblent à une liste d’ordres et ne citent même pas mon prénom ou nom de blog), avec une offre raisonnable, je prendrai le temps de vous lire et répondre ! Mon blog n’est pas mon métier – alors je peux tarder un peu, mais ne vous en faites pas, je suis plutôt ouverte aux opportunités ! 🙂

Où me contacter ? Une adresse : estelle.ducommun@gmail.com

Et n’hésitez pas à me suivre ou contacter également sur Instagram où je suis très active !

Instagram